Layout for software flow

Hello everybody. I am a rookie willing to draw a simple software flow, but after various attempts, I’m not able to get things lined up and well squared as expected.
What I have is a sequence of “procedural” phases and there should be added red lines for software jumps (see attached picture).
Please give me a hint: I don’t pretend to waste anyone’s time, but a hint would get me out of troubles.

This is a basic list of nodes:
digraph G {
fontname=“Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif”
rankdir=TB
splines=false

node [fontname=“Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif”,fontsize = “16”,shape = “box”]
edge [fontname=“Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif”]

subgraph cluster_fasi { 
  edge [shape=box 
        color=blue]

label="Software Phases" 

fakephase
  fakephase ->fase1

fase1 -> fase2 -> fase3 -> fase4 -> fase5 -> fase6

fase_record [shape = "record"
  label=<
    <table>
      <tr><td>code jump cases</td></tr>
      <tr><td align="left" bgcolor="white" port="p1" colspan="100%">case 1</td></tr>
      <tr><td align="left" bgcolor="white" port="p2" colspan="100%">case 2</td></tr>
      <tr><td align="left" bgcolor="white" port="p3" colspan="100%">case 3</td></tr>
      <tr><td align="left" bgcolor="white" port="p4" colspan="100%">case 4</td></tr>
    </table>
  >] 
  fase6 -> fase_record
} //subgraph cluster_fasi 

}

Thanks

It is not clear what your issue/problem is.

But note:

• Some of your double-quotes are not ASCII characters, causing the dot program to get confused
  • According to the documentation, colspan=100% is not legal (Node Shapes | Graphviz), but it is accepted!! Out of curiosity, what are you trying to do, since all rows only have one column?
  • Providing part of an input file, is sub-optimal. Please show the entire input and explain what you are trying to achieve. It seems to do with the missing red edges, but it is not clear what is wrong with the attached result.

Thanks a lot for the quick reply, Steve.